93 Editor(s) found
Editorial Member
Abraham Brown
Nottingham Business School, Nottingham Trent University
Nottingham, England, UK
Editorial Member
Ali Mohammadinia
Department of Geospatial Information System, Khajeh Nasir Toosi University of Technology
Tehran, Iran
Editorial Member
Ali Al-Fanharawi
Department of Environment and Pollution, Al-Muthanna University
Samawa, Al-Muthanna, Iraq
Editorial Member
Amir Hossein Nafez
Department of Environmental Health, Kermanshah University of Medical Sciences
Kermanshah, Iran
Editorial Member
André Lima
Department of Oceanography, Federal University of Pernambuco
Recife, Pernambuco, Brazil
Editorial Member
Anfal Shakir
Departement of Biotechnology,College of Biotechnology,Al-Qasim Green University
Babil, Hilla, Iraq
Editorial Member
Ashley Grant
Department of Health,Behavior and Society, Johns Hopkins Bloomberg School of Public Health
Baltimore, Maryland, USA
Editorial Member
Biljana Eftimova
Faculty of Medical Science, University Goce Delcev
Stip, Macedonia
Editorial Member
Bonny Bun Ho Yuen
Environmental Science Programme, Division of Science and Technology, United International College (BNU-HKBU-UIC)
Zhuhai, Guangdong, China
Editorial Member
Carmen Dickinson-Copeland
Department of Microbiology, Biochemistry and Immunology, Morehouse School of Medicine
Atlanta, Georgia, USA
Editorial Member
Clarence Yah
Implementation Science Unit, Wits Reproductive Health and HIV Institute, Faculty of Health Sciences, University of the Witwatersrand
Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa
Editorial Member
Dirga Lamichhane
Department of Social and Preventive Medicine, Inha University
Incheon, South Korea
Editorial Member
Entesser Salman
Department of Physics ,Unvirsity of Babylon
Babylon, Hille, Iraq
Editorial Member
Erhabor Norris
Department of Health Safety and Environmental Education, University of Benin
Benin, Edo, Nigeria
Editorial Member
Gabriel Mekuleyi
Department of Fisheries, Lagos State University
Lagos, Nigeria
Editorial Member
Giuseppe Messina
Department of Psychology and Educational Science, University of Palermo
Palermo, Italy
Editorial Member
Helena Nogueira
Department of Geography and Tourism; Research Centre for Anthropology and Health
Coimbra, Portugal
Editorial Member
Hui Gao
Department of Maternal, Child and Adolescent Health, Anhui Medical University
Hefei, Anhui, China
Editorial Member
Ilker Ates
Department of Toxicology, Faculty of Pharmacy, Ankara University
Ankara, Turkey
Editorial Member
Jing Yu
Security Department, Zhe Jiang Police Professional Academy
Hangzhou, Zhejiang, China
Editorial Member
Jo Gee
Priory Hospital Roehampton
London, Surrey, UK
Editorial Member
Juliana Lustosa Torres
Department of Preventive Medicine, Universidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Editorial Member
Kanokporn Swangjang
Department of Environmental Science, Faculty of Science, Silpakorn University
Nakorn Pathom, Thailand
Editorial Member
Lindonne Glasgow
Department of Public Health and Preventive Medicine, St. George's University
St. George's, Grenada
Editorial Member
Mahipal Singh Sankhla
Department of Forensic Science, Galgotias University
Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India
Editorial Member
Mahipal Singh Sankhla
Department of Chemical Science Engineering, Malaviya National Institute of Technology (MNIT)
Jaipur, Rajasthan, India
Editorial Member
María del Carmen Rojas
Institute of Geohistorical Research, National Council of Scientific and Technical Research
Resistencia, Chaco, Argentina
Editorial Member
Maryam Goodarzian
Department of Plant Science, Shahid Chamran University Ahvaz, Iran
Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Editorial Member
Mi Namgung
Department of Urban Engineering, Pusan National University
Busan, Geumjeong, South Korea
Editorial Member
Mitchell Doucette
Department of Health Sciences, Eastern Connecticut State University
Willimantic, Connecticut, USA
Editorial Member
Mohammed Jawad Ali
Department of Ecology, University of Kufa
Najaf, Iraq
Editorial Member
Mustafa Captain
Department of Paediatric, SmtKashibai Navale Medical College and General Hospital
Pune, Maharashtra, India
Editorial Member
Narcis Barsan
Department of Mechanical Engineering and Environmental Engineering, "Vasile Alecsandri" University
Bacau, Romania
Editorial Member
Narendra Singh
School of Environmental Science and Engineering, Southern University of Science and Technology
Shenzhen, Guangdong, China
Editorial Member
Noushin Arfatahery
Department of Microbiology, Tehran University of Medical Science
Tehran, Iran
Editorial Member
Olugbamila Omotayo
Department of Urban and Regional Planning, Obafemi Awolowo University
Ile-Ife, Osun State, Nigeria
Editorial Member
Paulus Masiteng
Department of Applied Physics and Engineering Mathematics, University of Johannesburg
Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa
Editorial Member
Peng Wu
School of Environmental Science and Engineering, Suzhou University of Science and Technology
Suzhou, Jiangsu, China
Editorial Member
Ping Xiang
Insititute of Environmental Remidiation and Human Health, Southwest Forestry University
Kunming, Yunnan, China
Editorial Member
Saira Tasmin
Department of Public Health Sciences, The University of Chicago
Chicago, Illinois, USA
Editorial Member
Seanne Safaii-Waite
Nutrition and Dietetics, University of Idaho
Boise, Idaho, USA
Editorial Member
Sohayla Attalla
Forensic Medicine and Clinical Toxicology, Mansoura University
Mansoura, Egypt
Editorial Member
Suresh Yenugu
Department of Animal Biology, University of Hyderabad
Hyderabad, Telangana, India
Editorial Member
Swateja Nimkar
Department of Health Services, University of Southern Indiana
Evansville, Indiana, USA
Editorial Member
Tracey Thomas
Department of Health Sciences, James Madison University
Harrisonburg, Virginia, USA
Editorial Member
Upendra Baliyan
Haryana Agricultural University
Haryana, India
Editorial Member
Xiaohui Qiao
Department of Biology and Biotechnology, Al-Farabi Kazakh National University
Almaty, Kazakhstan
Editorial Member
Xueying Zhang
Department of Environmental Medicine and Public Health, Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai
New York, USA
Editorial Member
Yonghua Zhao
College of Earth Science and Resources, Chang'an University
Xi'an, Shaanxi, China
Editorial Member
South China Sea Institute of Oceanology, Chinese Academy of Sciences
Guangzhou, Guangdong, China
Editorial Member
Zamira Xhaferri
Department of European and International Law, Maastricht University
Maastricht, Nederland, Netherlands
Editorial Member
Zohair Sebai
Sebai Institute
Jeddah, Western Region, Saudi Arabia
Browse journals by subject